Reviews

Shanon
9/4/2018
Food was so good. Alot of other places are soggy if I pick up but this was perfect.
James
5/13/2018
Overall the food was good. I had to phone the order in because the online option was not working. The wait time given for the order was 15 to 20 minutes. Actual wait time was over 30 minutes
Banjaree
4/24/2018
Food was ok but I had to wait for my order even though I ordered online way ahead of time.
Brenda
3/25/2018
We got an order to go of the Basil Beef and the Beef with asparagus both with fried rice. They were both delicious and the rice was light and yummy without any grease or stickiness. The portion sizes were ample which allowed for sharing. Definitely will try other dishes next time.
Rees
3/24/2018
Everything was great!
Ashley
2/14/2018
Great food and great service! Ready when I arrived. Quick and prompt
Paula
2/3/2018
Delicious!
Leslie
12/3/2017
Awesome, as usual. Service, food, everything. Thank you!
Billye
12/3/2017
The food was very good. There should be more caution when placing the containers in the carry bags. Overall, it was a very good experience.
Maryann
11/3/2017
The order was ready at the time I requested. I was fresh and delicious.
Carol
10/11/2017
I thoroughly enjoyed the food.
Connar
10/8/2017
I love the sushi at The Ginger House, no complaints.
Nekesha
10/6/2017
It was my first time having the fried sugar donuts from this restaurant ... the food was excellent!
Valerie
9/22/2017
Love this app! The food was delicious and ready when I arrived.
Kailey
9/17/2017
The summer roll is always great and the steamed dumpling would have been amazing if it wasn't cold when i picked it up. i got there on time.
Joseph
7/24/2017
Just an OK rating. Chicken too cooked, broccoli too underdone, beef just so-so. Service and timing fine. Very easy ordering procedure.
Wayne
7/8/2017
Great meal. Super fast
Thomas
5/27/2017
The food is always good and usually reasonably priced. However, in my last order, the Royal wrap was over priced. It was good but you only get four pieces of mango that has been wrapped in thinly sliced steak and house sauce.
Julia
5/17/2017
Wonderful Lo mein plenty of vegetables and great flavor!
Eric
4/3/2017
Excellent, food hot and tasty
Creig
3/13/2017
Everything was ready on time and order was correct.
Wendy
2/17/2017
The food is always great! Although the service is hit or miss.
Matthew
2/15/2017
Always the best Sushi/Sashimi, Seaweed salad, edamame, soup and anything else you can think of! Never disappointed with the quality or quantity of their take-out!!!
Jason
2/2/2017
Been going to ginger house since they opened and everything they have is great.
Wayne
1/31/2017
Easy to understand website and order ready fast!
Susan
1/20/2017
Awesome! Dragon & Phoenix - Love this dish! So refreshing!
Don
10/22/2016
Very good food...well prepared. Will be back.
Simeon
10/17/2016
Really good.....only downside is that you can't pay online via your credit card.
Thomas
9/27/2016
Food was good, they got the order wrong
Monte
9/11/2016
It was really good will definitely be ordering from here again...
Britany
8/6/2016
Perfect. Will order again!
Jerry
7/20/2016
Love the food.
Kim
7/14/2016
Always so fresh and consistently outstanding. Staff is so friendly.
Thomas
7/7/2016
I placed our carry out order online through the app Beyond Menu and it was ready within two minutes of the pickup time. The food was very good and as ordered.
RBCI
6/3/2016
Love the food - accurate and far exceeds standards.
Tina
5/30/2016
Fresh! Delicious!
Any questions please call us.